Traditionally, we combine logistic experience and profound knowledge in our key activities airfreight, project logistics and door to door service including export packing, customs clearance and storage.
We are specialists with extraordinary strengths in clearly defined areas: technically: project logistics, consolidated cargo, custom tailored 3PL services, solutions for time critical consignments.
Asia-in particular South East Asia, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia Europe in particular Central Europe, Germany, France, Poland Africa-especially North and West Africa And the rest the world South America, Australia / New Zealand

Network

Our Activities

Germany Ipsen Logistics Gmbh
- Bremen -

Faulenstrasse 2-12, 28195 Bremen
Tel : 49 421 3057 215
Fax : 49 421 18 665
E-mail : p.oldenburger@ipsenlogistics.com
Contact : Mr.Peer Oldenburger

- Bremerhaven -
Gatehouse II, 27568 Bremerhaven
Tel : 49 471 92687-0
Fax : 49 471 43311
E-mail : n.pilgram@ipsenlogistics.com
Contact : Mr.Norbert Pilgram

- Hamburg -
World-Cargo-Center, Niendorferstrasse 172 22848 Norderstedt
Tel : 49 40 5939 130
Fax : 49 40 5939 313
E-mail : w.korndoerfer@ipsenlogistics.com
Contact : Mr.Wolfgang Korndoerfer

Ipsen Air Logistics Gmbh
- Frankfurt -

Kleiner Kornweg 6, D-65451 Kelsterbach
Tel : 49 6107 77070
Fax : 49 6107 770 749
E-mail : l.geissler@ipsenlogistics.com
Contact : Mr.Lutz Geissler

- Duesseldorf -
Dusseldorf Airport 40472 Dusseldorf Ungelsheimer Weg 6
Tel : 49 211 4155 677
Fax : 49 211 4155 6799
E-mail : d.eller@ipsenlogistics.com
Contact : Mr.Dirk Eller

- Hannover -
Bayernstrabe 10, 30855 Langenhagen
Tel : 49 511 72 66 76 21
Fax : 49 511 72 66 76 49
E-mail : j.sandvoss@ipsenlogistics.com
Contact : Mr.Jochen Sandvoss

- Munchen -
Munich Airport Am Soldnermoos 17 85399 Hallbergmoos
Tel : 49 811 55 54 58 18
Fax : 49 811 55 54 58 29
E-mail : m.beichle@ipsenlogistics.com
Contact : Ms. Manuela Beichle

- Stuttgart -
Hornbergstrasse D-70794 Filderstadt
Tel : 49 711 7070 9613
Fax : 49 711 7070 9626
E-mail : s.schuler@ipsenlogistics.com
Contact : Mrs.Sybille Schuler

Hongkong Office
Voyage Logistics Ltd

Room 902 APEC Plaza 49 Hoi Yuen Road Kwun Tong Hongkong
Tel : (852 ) 3520 3938
Fax : (852) 3520 4532
Website : www.vllchina.com

Senegal
Ipsen Logistics Sarl
Lot 9 Zone 8 NGOR Almadies Dakar Senegal
Tel : +221 33 869 12 15
Fax : +221 33 820 44 88
E-mail : jn.schmitt@ipsenlogistics.com
Contact : Mr. Jean-Noel Schmit

Shanghai
Voyage Logistics Ltd
RM 1807 Shanghai Bund International Tower, 99 Huangpu Rd, Hongku District, Shanghai
China 200080
Tel : 86 21 6141 7300
Fax : 86 21 6141 7303
E-mail : sha.leo@vllchina.com.cn
Contact : Mr. Leo Lee, Oceanfreight
E-mail : sha.anne@vllchina.com.cn
Contact : Ms. Anne Zhang, Airfreight

Ningbo
Voyage Logistics Ltd
Rm B1501, LISI Building,
No. 789 Bai Zhang East Road,
Ningbo, Zhejiang Province, China
Tel : 86 574 2788 7698
Fax : 86 574 2788 7692
E-mail : ngb.sophie@vllchina.com.cn
Contact : Ms. Sophie Li, Senior Representative

Xiamen
Voyage Logistics Ltd
2712 The Bank Centre
189 Xiahe Road
Xiamen 361003/PR China
Tel : 86 592 2385 019
Fax : 86 592 2385 029
E-mail : xmn.danny@vllchina.com
Contact : Mr. Danny Zheng
Belgium
Ipsen Logistics BVBA Ankerrui 20 2000 Antwerpen Belgium
Tel : 32 3 231 4310
Fax : 32 3 233 2997
E-mail : w.rotermund@ipsenlogistics.com
Contact : Mr.Werner Rotermund

Malaysia
Ipsen Logistics (M) SDN. BHD
No.117, Jalan Batu Maung 11960 Penang - Malaysia
Tel : 60 4 6264 667
Fax : 60 4 6264 987 / 158
E-mail : malik@ipsenlogistics.com
Contact : Mr.Abdul Malik Ibrahim

Ipsen Logistics (M) SDN. BHD
CT-07-02, Corporate Tower, Subang Square, Jalan S 15/4G 47500 Subang-Jaya, Selangor
Tel : 60 3 5635 5707
Fax : 60 3 5632 2707
E-mail : constance@ipsenlogistics.com
Contact : Ms. Contance Pusparanie

Singapore
Ipsen Logistics (S) PTE. LTD.
No.19 Keppel Road #07-02 Jit Poh Building Singapore 089058
Tel : 65 6323 5006
Fax : 65 6323 5004
E-mail : p.lim@ipsenlogistics.com
Contact : Mr.Philip Lim

Poland
Ipsen Polska Sp. z o. o
Morawica 339 32-084 Krakowa
Tel : 48 12 350 1202
Fax : 48 12 350 1203
E-mail : s.rosciszewski@ipsenlogistics.com
a.dolotto@ipsenlogistics.com
Contact : Mr.Stanislaw Rosciszewski (Air)
Contact : Mr.Artur Dolotto (Sea)

Tunisia
Ipsen Logistics Tunisia
Zone Rades Port 2040 Route du Bac Rades - Tunisia
Tel : +216 70 016 101
Fax : +216 714 699 76
E-mail : eg.ghaleb@ipsenlogistics.com
Contact : Mr.Ghaleb El Goulli

France
Ipsen Logistics GMBH
99 Avenue des Aygalades Parc Lavoisier, Bat. B F-13015 Marseille
Tel : +33 491 13 22 22
Fax : +33 491 56 2923
E-mail : l.poussart@ipsenlogistcs.com
Contact : Mr. Laurent Poussart

Morocco
Ipsen Logistics
6, Allee des Cypres 20250 Ain Sebaa Casablanca
Tel : +212 522 666770
Fax : +212 522 666771
E-mail : a.demirbeck@ipsenlogistics.com
Contact : Mr.Antoine de Mirbeck

Algeria
Ipsen Logistics
8, Rue Gharnata ex Aquitaine 16300 Bil Mourad Rais Alger
Tel : +213 21 54 36 20
Fax : +213 21 54 04 88
E-mail : g.adler@ipsenlogistics.com
Contact : Mr. Gerald Adler

Shenzhen
Voyage Logistics Ltd
Room 1010-1012, Block West, Qiu Shi Centre
8 Zi Zhu 7th Road, Zhu Zi Lin
Futian District
Shenzhen 518040/PR China
Tel : 86 755 8287 9889
Fax : 86 755 8287 9332
E-mail : szx.richard@vllchina.com
Contact : Mr. Richard Loun, (General Manager)

Guangzhou
Voyage Logistics Ltd
1611 Unit B, Fengxing Plaza
242 Tian He Road,
Tian He District,
Guangzhou 510630/PR China
Tel : 86 20 3810 4086
Fax : 86 20 8550 9561
E-mail : gzh.sheffey@vllchina.com
Contact : Ms. Sheffey Lam
Cargo Packing
FCL shipments and groupages (LCL) with fixed schedules from and to all major sea ports.

Cargo Port
Port/Port and door/door services.



Cargo Activities
Project and oversize cargo handling including stuffing of containers, flatracks and platforms


Copyright 2016 by PT. VOYAGE LOGISTIC INDONESIA All Rights Reserved.